Innovmed Contacts

United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs Innovmed Programme

   Innovmed Contacts
  Advanced search   Export results   Printer-friendly version  

Please wait ...

Search for:     Details found: 143
Page 1 of 8
Records Per Page:
Title
First Name
Middle Name
Last Name
Country
Phone
Work Phone
Mobile
Fax
Email
Website
View   Minister Tea Petrin Slovenia 386 61 178 3311 386 61 178 3238 http://www.uvi.si
View   Minister of the Interior Rado Bohinc Slovenia 386-1-231-8386 386-1-472-4955 / 230 2308
View   Mr Zana Vokopola Albania 355-4256840 zvokopola@uri.org.al, zana_uri@yahoo.com
View   Mr Artan Shkembi Albania 355-682020242 355-251241 klotildaneziri@yahoo.com
View   Mr Zani Shapo Albania 355-235937 355-251241 zhanishapo@km.gov.al
View   Mr Kodra Filloreta Albania netas4@yahoo.com
View   Mr Lindita Oshafi Albania 3558326062 linditaoshafi@yahoo.com
View   Mr Mohamed-Cherif Belmihoub Algeria 213 21 901014 belmihoub@hotmail.com
View   Mr Lahlou Kacimi Algeria 213 21 913017
View   Mr Saihi Abdelhak Algeria 213 21 862 570 asaihi@ensp.dz
View   Mr Azeddine Abdenour Algeria aabdenour@hotmail.com
View   Mr Huseen Charhabeel Algeria 1604941-002132
View   Mr Ait Younes Mouloud Algeria milaityounes@hotmail.com
View   Mr Jakob Finci Bosnia and Herzegovina jakob@open.net.ba
View   Mr Srdja Obradovic Bosnia and Herzegovina 033-752-365 srdjao@hotmail.com,srdjao@oscebin.org
View   Mr Hazim Kazic Bosnia and Herzegovina (++38733) 284 706 (++38733) 284 710 hazim.kazic@ads.gov.ba
View   Mr Antun Palaric Croatia (+385) 1-23 57500 (+385) 1-23 apalaric@uprava.hr
View   Mr Miroslav Kovacic Croatia e-hrvatska@vlda.hr
View   Mr Alatko Lukenda Croatia zlukenda@pravosude.hr
View   Mr Ante Barisic Croatia (+385) (1) 46 42 020 abarisic@fpzg.hr